'Wex Photo Video' Interclub Competition 2018 - 2019

Between September and March, NIPA organises a series of five interclub competitions. Four mono prints, four colour prints, and four Projected Digital Image entries are invited from all member societies. Two of the rounds have a theme or a topic and the remaining three rounds are open. This year we have "Photos that illustrate a book or a song title" for Round 3 in January 2018 and "Photojournalism" for Round 5.

 

A panel of three judges score the images and the top images are given a "Star". All images are then displayed at our Display and Adjudication evenings. These are held in association with one of our member societies. 

 

Competition Rules

 

Mono Prints Entry Form

Colour Prints Entry Form

 

Round 1 Adjudication

Fri Oct 26 2018

Banbridge Old Town Hall, 1 Scarva Street, Banbridge, BT32 3DA

Banbridge Camera Club

Sun Sep 30 2018

Closing Date

Click on image for more...

Round 4 Adjudication

Sat Mar 02 2019

St. Macartin's Cathedral Hall, 2 Halls Lane, Enniskillen, BT74 7DR

Enniskillen Photographic Society

Mon Feb 04 2019

Closing Date

Click on image for more...

Round 2 Adjudication

Wed Nov 21 2018

Finaghy Community Centre, 1-6 Geeragh Place, Finaghy, Belfast, BT10 0ER

Catchlight Camera Club

Mon Nov 05 2018

Closing Date

Click on image for more...

Round 5 Adjudication

Wed Mar 27 2019

Morton Community Centre, 10 Lorne Street, Belfast, BT9 7DU

Central Photographic Association

Mon Mar 04 2019

Closing Date

Click on image for more...

Round 3 Adjudication

Fri Jan 25 2019

Londonderry Park Sports Pavilion, Portaferry Road, Newtownards, BT23 8SG

Ards Camera Club

Mon Jan 07 2019

Closing Date

Click on image for more...

Top Print & PDI Competition

Thu Apr 18 2019

8-30 Barrack Street, Belfast, BT12 4AJ

Westcourt Camera Club

Closing Date

Click on image for more...